Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
November
18 Holes Capt V Sec Stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Tom Wyatt Foursomes Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Tom Wyatt Foursomes Sat, 28 Nov 20 2
AlternativeWhite Stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
9 Holes Capt V Sec Stableford Sat, 28 Nov 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 25 Nov 20 1
ML Stableford Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
Stableford Tue, 24 Nov 20 1
9 Holes Welsh Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Frank Salter Am Am(Best Net on each Hole) Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
18 Holes Welsh Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Alternative White Stableford Sat, 21 Nov 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 18 Nov 20 1
Stableford Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Flora Burns Combined Stableford Tue, 17 Nov 20 1
Monthly Medal Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
9 Holes Bisque Par Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
18 Holes Bisque Par Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Alternative White Stableford Sat, 14 Nov 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 11 Nov 20 1
ML Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
Stableford 9 Holes Tue, 10 Nov 20 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting Anne Black Trophy Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting Anne Black Trophy Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Alternative White Tees Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Comp of Day Stableford Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 7 Nov 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 4 Nov 20 1
LGU & Putting 9 Holes Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Tue, 3 Nov 20 1
October
18 Holes Hidden Holes Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
9 Holes Hidden Holes Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
Comp of Day Single Par Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
White Stableford Sat, 31 Oct 20 1
4BBB Tournament 18 Holes Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
4BBB Tournment 9 Holes Thu, 29 Oct 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 28 Oct 20 1
Stableford 9 Holes Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
ML Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 27 Oct 20 1
Fergie Grant Memorial Mon, 26 Oct 20 1
9 Holes Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Match of the Day Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
18 Holes Stableford Sat, 24 Oct 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 21 Oct 20 1
Chisholm Links 18 Hole 4BBB Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
9 Holes Stableford Tue, 20 Oct 20 1
Comp of Day -Speights Cup Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Stableford - Whites Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
18 Hole Mavis Hall Rosebowl Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
9 Holes Canadian Foursome Sat, 17 Oct 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 14 Oct 20 1
Stableford 9 Holes Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 13 Oct 20 1
Veterans Mon, 12 Oct 20 1
18 Hole South African Stableford & Home Pennant Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
9 Hole South African Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Whites Stableford Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Comp of Day Monthly Medal Sat, 10 Oct 20 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 7 Oct 20 1
LGU & Putting 9 Holes Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Daphne Macassey Salver Tue, 6 Oct 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
Comp of the day - Stableford Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 3 Oct 20 1
ML Stableford 18 Holes Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
ML Stableford 9 Holes Thu, 1 Oct 20 1
September
Wednesday Stableford and 2's Wed, 30 Sep 20 1
Stableford White tee side comp Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Comp of the day-Medal Blue tees Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 26 Sep 20 1
Wednesday Stableford and 2's Wed, 23 Sep 20 1
Midweek womens LGU & Putting - Joy Hamilton Trophy 70+ Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
Midweek women - 9 Holes LGU & Putting Tue, 22 Sep 20 1
President Pennant Sun, 20 Sep 20 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
Ambrose Sat, 19 Sep 20 1
9 Hole MWW Stableford Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
18 Hole MWW Stableford Thu, 17 Sep 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 16 Sep 20 1
Any Tee Stableford Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting 3rd Round Phyllis Dodgshun Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 12 Sep 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 9 Sep 20 1
Stableford Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
ML Stableford Tue, 8 Sep 20 1
White Tee Stableford Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
18 Hole Medal Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Blue Tee Medal Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
9 Hole Medal Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Laing Trophy Matchplay Sat, 5 Sep 20 1
Midweek Women Stableford 9 holes Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Midweek Women Stableford 18 holes Thu, 3 Sep 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 2 Sep 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
LGU & Putting - Joy Hamilton Trophy Best nett 70+ Tue, 1 Sep 20 1
August
Semi Final Laing 2's, Net Eales and Birdies Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
White Tee Stableford Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
9 Hole Stableford Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
Blue Tee Stableford Sun, 30 Aug 20 1
18 Hole Stableford Sun, 30 Aug 20 1