Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
August
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole 1st Round Club Champs qualifying Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 18 Hole 1st Round Club Champs qualifying Tue, 4 Aug 20 1
Nett Medal Blue Tee + Qualifying Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
Do you want to play in The Laing Trophy? Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
White Tee Comp Stableford Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
18 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 1 Aug 20 1
July
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 29 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 18 holes Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 9 holes Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 9 holes Tue, 28 Jul 20 1
Chisholm Links Women's Open Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
Chisholm Links Women's 9 Hole Open Sun, 26 Jul 20 1
9 Holes Irish Stableford Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Connell Cup Stableford White Tees (Trophy) Sat, 25 Jul 20 3
18 Holes Irish Stableford Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Senior A Club Champs Finals Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Senior A Club Champs Finals Sat, 25 Jul 20 2
Senior A Pennant Final. Otago G.C v Island Park G.C Sat, 25 Jul 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 22 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 18 Hole Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole Tue, 21 Jul 20 1
9 Holes Single Par Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
18 Holes Single Par Sat, 18 Jul 20 1
Connell Cup Stableford White Tees (Trophy) Sat, 18 Jul 20 2
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
Chisholm links U15 Junior Open Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
Chisholm links 9 hole Junior Open Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
Chisholm links U13 Junior Open Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
Chisholm links U19 Junior Open Wed, 15 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women Hidden Holes - 18 Holes Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
9 Holes Midweek Women - Hidden Holes Tue, 14 Jul 20 1
Connell Cup Stableford White Tees (Trophy) Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
9 Holes Stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
18 Holes Stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Blue Tee Stableford Sat, 11 Jul 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 8 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 18 Hole Tue, 7 Jul 20 1
Blue Tee Stableford, Nett Eagle, Birdies & 2's Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Club Champ Finals Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Club Champ Finals Sat, 4 Jul 20 2
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
White Tee Stableford, Nett Eagle, Birdies & 2's Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Club Champs Finals Junior B Sat, 4 Jul 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 1 Jul 20 1
June
9 hole Stableford Tue, 30 Jun 20 1
White Tee Stableford, Nett Eagles, Birdies & 2's Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
18 Holes Medal 3rd Round Laing Trophy Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
9 Holes Medal 3rd Round Peat Trophy Sat, 27 Jun 20 1
Trengrove Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 27 Jun 20 3
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 24 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women Extra LGU 18 Holes Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women Extra LGU 9 Holes Tue, 23 Jun 20 1
Junior A & B Pennant Finals Sun, 21 Jun 20 1
Trengrove Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 20 Jun 20 2
18 Holes Medal 2nd Round Laing Trophy Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
9 Holes Medal 2nd Round Peat Trophy Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
White Tee Stableford, 2's, Nett Eagles & Birdies Sat, 20 Jun 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 17 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women Victor Nelson Matchplay and Stableford Tue, 16 Jun 20 1
MIdweek Women 9 Holes Stableford Tue, 16 Jun 20 1
Intermediate Pennant Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
Senior A Pennant Sun, 14 Jun 20 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting 1st Round Peat Trophy Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting 1st Round Laing Trophy Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Trengrove Medal, 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
White Tee Stableford, Nett Eagles, Birdies & 2's Sat, 13 Jun 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 10 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 9 holes Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women Welsh Stableford 9 holes Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women Welsh Stableford 18 holes Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 18 holes Tue, 9 Jun 20 1
Vets Pennant Mon, 8 Jun 20 1
Vets 2's Mon, 8 Jun 20 1
senior B Pennant Black Tee Sun, 7 Jun 20 1
White Tee Stableford Sat, 6 Jun 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and @'s Wed, 3 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 18 Hole Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole Tue, 2 Jun 20 1
Queens Birthday Womens and Mens Stableford Mon, 1 Jun 20 1
May
White Tee Stableford, 2's, Net Eagles and Birdies Sat, 30 May 20 1
Blue Tee Stableford, 2's, Net Eagles and Birdies Sat, 30 May 20 1
Women 18 Holes Sat, 30 May 20 1
9 Hole Women Back 9 Sat, 30 May 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 27 May 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 9 holes Tue, 26 May 20 1
Midweek Women ML Stableford 18 holes Tue, 26 May 20 1
Ladies 18 Sat, 23 May 20 1
Blue Tee Medal 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 23 May 20 1
White Tee Medal 2's, Nett Eagle and Birdies Sat, 23 May 20 1
Ladies 9 Sat, 23 May 20 1
Golden Oldies Stableford and 2's Wed, 20 May 20 1
Midweek Women 18 Holes Tue, 19 May 20 1
Midweek Women 9 HOles Tue, 19 May 20 1
White Tee Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
Blue Tee Stableford Sat, 16 May 20 1
9 hole Stableford Thu, 14 May 20 1