Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
LGU & Putting - 9 Hole Women Tue, 17 May 22 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Tue, 17 May 22 1
Ladies Pennants Sun, 15 May 22 1
Senior B Pennants Sun, 15 May 22 1
18 Holes 1st Round Vi Campbell Sat, 14 May 22 1
Medal (Ringers) Blue Tees Sat, 14 May 22 1
9 Holes 1st Round Vi Campbell Sat, 14 May 22 1
Laing Qualifying (Best 32 Net) Sat, 14 May 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 11 May 22 1
Midweek Women 9 holes Stableford Tue, 10 May 22 1
Midweek Women 18 holes Stableford Tue, 10 May 22 1
LGU & Putting - 9 Hole Women Sat, 7 May 22 1
Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 1
George Burns (2 Rounds) Sat, 7 May 22 2
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Sat, 7 May 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 4 May 22 1
LGU & Putting - 9 Hole Women Tue, 3 May 22 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Tue, 3 May 22 1
Junior B Pennants Sun, 1 May 22 1
April
Stableford Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
George Burns (2 Rounds) Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
9 Hole ML Stableford Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
ML Stableford 18 Hole Women Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Tue, 26 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting 9 Holes Tue, 26 Apr 22 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
ML Stableford 9 Holes Women Tue, 19 Apr 22 1
ML Stableford Dorothy Hastie Best Stableford 21-29 Tue, 19 Apr 22 1
Medal Blue Tees ( Ringers) Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Weekend Women - Stableford All Irons 18 holes Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Weekend Women - Stableford All Irons 18 holes Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 13 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting - 9 Hole Women Tue, 12 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting (E, CM, PD, AC) 18 Hole Women Tue, 12 Apr 22 1
Weekend Women - Stableford Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Chaney Trophy Final 9 Holes Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Stableford - White Tees Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Stableford - Blue Tees Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Stableford - Black Tees Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Weekend Women - Stableford 9 Holes Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
9 Hole Mid-Week Ladies Open Tournament Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
9H Two's Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
18H Two's Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
18 Hole Mid-Week Ladies Open Tournament Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting (E, CM, PD, AC) 18 Hole Women Tue, 5 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting - 9 Hole Women Tue, 5 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting 9 Hole Women Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
LGU & Putting Shirley McLeod 18 Holes Women Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Stableford Blue Tees Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
March
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
Victor Nelson Round 1 - Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 29 Mar 22 1
Midweek Women Stableford 9 Holes Tue, 29 Mar 22 1
Vets Pennants Mon, 28 Mar 22 1
Vets Two's Mon, 28 Mar 22 1
Club Champ Finals Sun, 27 Mar 22 1
9 Holes Chaney Trophy 2nd Round Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
9 Holes Vera Hamer Eclectic Round 2 Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Medal Blue Tees (Ringers) Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
Vets Cup Gross & Net Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
18 Holes Vera Hamer Eclectic Round 2 Sat, 26 Mar 22 1
ML Stableford - 18 Holes ,HP, Francis Hall 60+ Thu, 24 Mar 22 1
ML Stableford - 9 Holes, Reina Booth 80+ Thu, 24 Mar 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 23 Mar 22 1
Prince Albert Classic Sun, 20 Mar 22 1
Blue Tee Stableford (Winner Qualifies for Shootout) Sat, 19 Mar 22 1
18 Hole ML Stableford Sat, 19 Mar 22 1
9 Holes ML Stableford Sat, 19 Mar 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 16 Mar 22 1
LGU & Putting - 18 Hole Women Tue, 15 Mar 22 1
Medal - 9 Hole Women Tue, 15 Mar 22 1
18 Hole Vera Hamer Eclectic Rd 1 Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
Club Champs Semi-Finals Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
9 Hole Eclectic Round 1 Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
Chaney Trophy 1st Round Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
Blue Tee Medal Sat, 12 Mar 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 9 Mar 22 1
Midweek Women LGU & Putting 9 Hole Tue, 8 Mar 22 1
9 Hole Stableford Midweek Women Tue, 8 Mar 22 1
2nd Round Club Champs - Match Play Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
Single Par Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
9 Holes LGU & Putting Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
18 Holes LGU & Putting National Teams Qualifying Sat, 5 Mar 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 2 Mar 22 1
Women - Eclectic 18 Holes Round 2 Tue, 1 Mar 22 1
Women - Eclectic 9 Holes Tue, 1 Mar 22 1
February
2nd Round Club Champs - Match Play Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Comp of the Day Medal Blue Tees Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 9 Holes Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 18 Holes Sat, 26 Feb 22 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 23 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 18 Holes Tue, 22 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 9 Holes Tue, 22 Feb 22 1
1st Round Club Champs - Match Play Sat, 19 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 9 Holes Sat, 19 Feb 22 1
Stableford -White Tees Sat, 19 Feb 22 1
Women - Eclectic 18 Holes Sat, 19 Feb 22 1