Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Comp of the Day Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 23 Oct 21 1
Midweek Women Stableford 18 holes Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
Midweek Women Stableford 9holes Thu, 21 Oct 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 20 Oct 21 1
9 Holes South African Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
18 Holes South African Stableford Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
Speights Cup (Medal) Sat, 16 Oct 21 1
U16 Patston Media Chisholm Links Junior Open Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
U19 Patston Media Chisholm Links Junior Open Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Patston Media Chisholm Links Junior Open Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
U13 Patston Media Chisholm Links Junior Open Thu, 14 Oct 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 13 Oct 21 1
Comp of the Day Ambrose Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
9 Hole Canadian Foursome Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
18 Hole Mavis Hall Rosebowl Foursome Sat, 9 Oct 21 1
Midweek 9 Holes ML Stableford Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
ML Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 Holes Thu, 7 Oct 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 6 Oct 21 1
LGU & Putting 9 Hole Midweek Women Tue, 5 Oct 21 1
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
Comp of the Day Stableford Sat, 2 Oct 21 1
September
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 29 Sep 21 1
9 Holes Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Comp of the Day - Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 25 Sep 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 22 Sep 21 1
Midweek 9 Holes Stableford - Joyce Coutts Trophy Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Stableford Midweek Ladies - Reeves Cup Matchplay Tue, 21 Sep 21 1
Comp of the Day - Medal Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 18 Sep 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 15 Sep 21 1
Chisholm Links 36 Hole Open 2021 Sun, 12 Sep 21 1
Chisholm Links 18 Hole Open Sun, 12 Sep 21 1
Chisholm Links 36 Hole Open 2021 Sun, 12 Sep 21 2
9 Holes WGA & Putting Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting 2nd Round Phyllis Dodgshun Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Alternative White Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Comp of the Day Stableford Sat, 11 Sep 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 8 Sep 21 1
August
Alternative White Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Comp of the Day Stableford Sat, 28 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 25 Aug 21 1
White Tee Stableford Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Comp of the Day Medal Sat, 21 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 18 Aug 21 1
Medal Round 18 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 17 Aug 21 1
Medal Round 9 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 17 Aug 21 1
Single Par - Blue Tees Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
18 Holes WGA & Putting 1st Round Phyllis Dodgshun Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
9 Hole WGA & Putting Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Single Par - White Tees Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Single Par- Black Tee Sat, 14 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 11 Aug 21 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 10 Aug 21 1
LGU & Putting 9 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 10 Aug 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 4 Aug 21 1
LGU & Putting 9 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
LGU & Putting 18 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 3 Aug 21 1
July
Alternative Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Stableford Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Monthly Medal Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
9 Hole Four Ball Knockout Final Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
18 Hole Four Ball Knockout Final Sat, 31 Jul 21 1
Wednesday Stableford & 2's Wed, 28 Jul 21 1
ML Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Women Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
ML Stableford & Home Pennants 18 Hole Midweek Women Tue, 27 Jul 21 1
Chisholm Links Weekend Womens Tournament 9 Hole Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Chisholm Links Weekend Womens Tournament Sun, 25 Jul 21 1
Connell Cup Sat, 24 Jul 21 3
Women 18 Hole Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1
Women 9 Hole Stableford Sat, 24 Jul 21 1