Members
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
May
Golden Oldies Wed, 22 May 19 1
Stableford Midweek 18 Holes Victor Nelson Rnd 1 Tue, 21 May 19 1
Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 21 May 19 1
2nd Round Cole Cup Sat, 18 May 19 1
2nd Round Chaney Cup Sat, 18 May 19 1
Bisque Par Sat, 18 May 19 1
Bisque Par Sat, 18 May 19 1
Laing-Qualifying round Sat, 18 May 19 1
White Tee side comp Sat, 18 May 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 15 May 19 1
ML Stableford Midweek 18 Holes Tue, 14 May 19 1
Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 14 May 19 1
Womam's Pennant Sun, 12 May 19 1
1st Round Cole Cup Sat, 11 May 19 1
1st Round Chaney Trophy Sat, 11 May 19 1
4BBB Sat, 11 May 19 1
4BBB Sat, 11 May 19 1
White Tee side comp Sat, 11 May 19 1
George Burns 2nd Round-Combined Stableford Sat, 11 May 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 8 May 19 1
LGU & Putting Midweek 18 Holes 2nd Round Phyllis D Tue, 7 May 19 1
Midweek 9 Hole LGU & Putting Tue, 7 May 19 1
Senior B Pennant Sun, 5 May 19 1
Intermediate Pennant Sun, 5 May 19 1
WGA and Putting Sat, 4 May 19 1
WGA and Putting Sat, 4 May 19 1
George Burns 4BBB-1st Rnd Stblfd 2nd Rnd Combined Stableford Sat, 4 May 19 1
White Tee side comp Sat, 4 May 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 1 May 19 1
April
ML Stableford Midweek 18 Holes - Home Pennants Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 30 Apr 19 1
Senior B Pennant Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Junior A Pennant Sun, 28 Apr 19 1
Trentgrove Sat, 27 Apr 19 3
White Tees side comp Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
1st Round Cole Cup Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
1st Round Chaney Cup Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
Stableford Sat, 27 Apr 19 1
ANZAC Day Mixed Open Stableford & 2's Thu, 25 Apr 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 24 Apr 19 1
Xtra LGU 18 Holes Midweek Ladies Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Extra LGU 9 Hole Midweek Tue, 23 Apr 19 1
Bisque Par Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Easter Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Easter Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 19 1
Good Friday Mixed Open Comp Stableford & 2's Fri, 19 Apr 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 17 Apr 19 1
ML Stableford Midweek 18 Holes Dorothy Hastie Cup 21-29, Home Pennants Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 16 Apr 19 1
Trentgrove Sat, 13 Apr 19 2
White Tees side comp Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Vi Campbell 3rd Round and Home Pennant Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Vi Campbell 3rd Round Sat, 13 Apr 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 10 Apr 19 1
Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
Gorman Cup First Round - MatchPlay Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
9 Hole Stableford - Midweek Ladies Tue, 9 Apr 19 1
Veterans Pennant Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Veterans 2's Mon, 8 Apr 19 1
Comp of Day - Monthly Medal Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
WGA & Putting Shirley McLeod & National Teams Qualifying Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
WGA & Putting, Home Links Sat, 6 Apr 19 1
Midweek Open Tournament 18 Holes Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Midweek Open Tournament 9 Hole Thu, 4 Apr 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 3 Apr 19 1
LGU & Putting Midweek 18 Holes Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
Midweek 9 Hole LGU & Putting Tue, 2 Apr 19 1
March
Trentgrove Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Vi Campbell 2nd Round Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Vi Campbell 2nd Round Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
White Tee side comp Sat, 30 Mar 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 27 Mar 19 1
ML Stableford Midweek 18 Holes Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
Stableford 9 Hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 26 Mar 19 1
St Kilda Tavern Stableford and 2's 9am Shot Gun Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
N/A St Kilda Tavern Stableford & 2' Non Affiliated Sun, 24 Mar 19 1
Comp of Day Stableford Sat, 23 Mar 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 20 Mar 19 1
Extra LGU National Teams Qualifyer Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Extra LGU 9 Hole Midweek Tue, 19 Mar 19 1
Nancy McCormick 36 Hole Foursomes Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Finals Club Champs Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Mens Stableford and 2's Sat, 16 Mar 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 13 Mar 19 1
Stableford plus 2's Tue, 12 Mar 19 1
Vi Campbell 1st Round & Home Pennant Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Vi Campbell 1st Round & Home Pennant Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Club Champs Semi Final Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Medal Blue Tee Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Medal White Tee Sat, 9 Mar 19 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 6 Mar 19 1
LGU & Putting, Coronation Medal, Aotearoa Cup, NZ Veterans 70 & Over, Joy Hamilton Trophy Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
LGU & Putting, 1st Round Nine Hole Home Links Tue, 5 Mar 19 1
WGA & Putting Coronation Medal/Aotearoa Cup & Veterans Cup Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
WGA & Putting Sue Bunt Salver Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Single Par Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
Senior A. Club Champs Sat, 2 Mar 19 1
February
Golden Oldies Wed, 27 Feb 19 1
Hidden Holes Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Hidden Holes 9 holes Tue, 26 Feb 19 1
Vera Hamer Eclectic 2nd Round Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Vera Hamer Eclectic 2nd Round Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
Comp of Day Stableford Sat, 23 Feb 19 1
2nd Round Club Champs Sat, 23 Feb 19 1