MEMBERS
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
June
Veterans Pennants Mon, 26 Jun 17 1M18
Veteran's 2 Comp Mon, 26 Jun 17 1M18
Peat Trophy Sat, 24 Jun 17 3W9
Laing Trophy Sat, 24 Jun 17 3W18
Laing Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
Medal round Sat, 24 Jun 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 21 Jun 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 21 Jun 17 1M18
Extra LGU MIdweek Ladies 18 hole Tue, 20 Jun 17 1W18
Extra LGU 9 Hole midweek ladies Tue, 20 Jun 17 1W9
Metro Final Remember, Golf the Ball!! Sun, 18 Jun 17 1M18
Comp of the day - stableford Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
Laing Trophy Sat, 17 Jun 17 1M18
Peat Trophy Sat, 17 Jun 17 2W9
Laing Trophy Sat, 17 Jun 17 2W18
Australian Stableford Midweek Women Tue, 13 Jun 17 1W18
9 Hole Midweek Women Stableford Tue, 13 Jun 17 1W9
Metro Men's Pennants Sun, 11 Jun 17 1M18
WGA and Putting Sat, 10 Jun 17 5W18
WGA and Putting Sat, 10 Jun 17 5W9
Comp of the day medal Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
Laing Trophy Sat, 10 Jun 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 7 Jun 17 1M18
Pro's Competition Wed, 7 Jun 17 1M18
LGU & Putting Midweek 18 holes Tue, 6 Jun 17 1W18
Midweek 9 hole LGU & Putting Tue, 6 Jun 17 1W9
Queen['s Birthday Competition Mon, 5 Jun 17 1A18
Comp of the day - Single par Sat, 3 Jun 17 1M18
May
Golden Oldies Wed, 31 May 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 31 May 17 1M18
Welsh Stableford Midweek 18 holes Tue, 30 May 17 1W18
9 Hole Midweek Stableford Tue, 30 May 17 1W9
Senior B Pennant Sun, 28 May 17 1M18
Ladies Pennant Sun, 28 May 17 1W18
Comp of the day - Stableford Sat, 27 May 17 1M18
Laing Trophy Sat, 27 May 17 1M18
Challenge Trophy Sat, 27 May 17 1M18
Stableford, HP Sat, 27 May 17 1W18
stableford Sat, 27 May 17 1W9
Golden Oldies Wed, 24 May 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 24 May 17 1M18
Midweek Ladies Aust Stableford Tue, 23 May 17 1W18
9 Hole Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 23 May 17 1W9
COMP OF THE DAY - STABLEFORD Sat, 20 May 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 17 May 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 17 May 17 1M18
Midweek Ladies Xtra LGU Tue, 16 May 17 1W18
9 Hole MIdweek Ladies Xtra LGU Tue, 16 May 17 1W9
Seeding round Laing Trophy Sat, 13 May 17 1M18
Comp of day. Nett medal Sat, 13 May 17 1M18