MEMBERS
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
August
Midweek Ladies Cha Cha Cha Tue, 22 Aug 17 1W18
Midweek 9 hole Stableford Cha cha cha Tue, 22 Aug 17 1W9
Stableford Sat, 19 Aug 17 1M18
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 19 Aug 17 3W9
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 19 Aug 17 3W18
Pro's Comp Wed, 16 Aug 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 16 Aug 17 1M18
9 Hole Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 15 Aug 17 1W9
Midweek Ladies Australian Stableford Tue, 15 Aug 17 1W18
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 12 Aug 17 2W9
Single Par Sat, 12 Aug 17 1M18
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 12 Aug 17 2W18
Pro's Comp Wed, 9 Aug 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 9 Aug 17 1M18
Midweek Ladies Matchplay Club champs Tue, 8 Aug 17 1W18
9 Hole Club champs Matchplay Tue, 8 Aug 17 1W9
Metro President's Pennant Sun, 6 Aug 17 1M18
Medal-Brash Cup Sat, 5 Aug 17 1M18
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 5 Aug 17 1W9
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 5 Aug 17 1W18
Stableford and Two's Thu, 3 Aug 17 1W18
Stableford and Two's Thu, 3 Aug 17 1W9
Golden Oldies Wed, 2 Aug 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 2 Aug 17 1M18
LGU & Putting Midweek 18 holes Tue, 1 Aug 17 1W18
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 1 Aug 17 1W9
July
Weekend Tournament Sun, 30 Jul 17 1W9
Weekend tournament Sun, 30 Jul 17 1W18
Single Par Sat, 29 Jul 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 26 Jul 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 26 Jul 17 1M18
Australian Stableford 18 holes Tue, 25 Jul 17 1W18
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 25 Jul 17 1W9
Metro Womens Pennant Playoff Sun, 23 Jul 17 1W18
Comp of the day -Stableford Sat, 22 Jul 17 1M18
Pro's Comp Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 19 Jul 17 1M18
Extra LGU and Putting18 holes Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W18
9 Hole Extra LGU and Putting Tue, 18 Jul 17 1W9
Presidents Pennant Sun, 16 Jul 17 1M18
Twos Comp Sun, 16 Jul 17 1M18
stableford /Connell Cup Sat, 15 Jul 17 3M18
single par Sat, 15 Jul 17 1W9
single Par Sat, 15 Jul 17 1W18
Pro's Comp Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
Golden Oldies Wed, 12 Jul 17 1M18
9 Hole Midweek Women Hidden Holes Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W9
Midweek 18 Hole Women HIdden Holes Tue, 11 Jul 17 1W18
stableford /Connell Cup Sat, 8 Jul 17 2M18
stableford Sat, 8 Jul 17 1W18