Members
Actual
5.9°C
Mon Tue Wed Thu
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
October
Fergie Grant Memorial Mon, 23 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sat, 21 Oct 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 18 Oct 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 18 Oct 17 1
Presidents Division Sun, 15 Oct 17 1
Presidents Division Sun, 15 Oct 17 2
Otago Senior Division Sun, 15 Oct 17 1
Otago Senior Division Sun, 15 Oct 17 2
Speights Cup Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
All Irons Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
All Irons stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
Stableford Sat, 14 Oct 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 11 Oct 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 11 Oct 17 1
African Stableford 9 hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 10 Oct 17 1
African Stableford Midweek Ladies 18 hole Tue, 10 Oct 17 1
Vets Match Play 2's Mon, 9 Oct 17 1
Vets Stableford and 2's Mon, 9 Oct 17 1
Comp of day Medal Sat, 7 Oct 17 1
WGA and Putting Sat, 7 Oct 17 1
WGA and Putting Fri, 6 Oct 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 4 Oct 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 4 Oct 17 1
LGU and Putting Tue, 3 Oct 17 1
LGU and Putting Tue, 3 Oct 17 1
LGU and Putting Tue, 3 Oct 17 1
September
Tom Wyatt Sat, 30 Sep 17 1
Tom Wyatt Sat, 30 Sep 17 2
Stableford Sat, 30 Sep 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 27 Sep 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 27 Sep 17 1
Midweek 9 hole Stbleford Tue, 26 Sep 17 1
Midweek Ladies Stableford 18 Holes Tue, 26 Sep 17 1
Pro's twos Mon, 25 Sep 17 1
Veterans Pennant Mon, 25 Sep 17 1
4 man ambrose Sat, 23 Sep 17 1
WGA and Putting Sat, 23 Sep 17 1
WGA and Putting Sat, 23 Sep 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 20 Sep 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 20 Sep 17 1
Midweek Ladies - Par Golf 18 holes Tue, 19 Sep 17 1
Par Golf 9 hole Midweek Ladies Tue, 19 Sep 17 1
South African Stableford Sat, 16 Sep 17 1
stableford-black and white tees Sat, 16 Sep 17 1
South African Stableford Sat, 16 Sep 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 13 Sep 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 13 Sep 17 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Sep 17 1
Stableford Sat, 9 Sep 17 1
Medal Round - Brash Cup Sat, 9 Sep 17 1
Ladies 18 hole Stableford Thu, 7 Sep 17 1
Ladies 9 Hole Stableford Thu, 7 Sep 17 1
Golden Oldies Stableford Wed, 6 Sep 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 6 Sep 17 1
Presidents Cup Final Sun, 3 Sep 17 1
stableford Sat, 2 Sep 17 1
stableford Sat, 2 Sep 17 1
stableford Sat, 2 Sep 17 1
August
Pro's Comp Wed, 30 Aug 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 30 Aug 17 1
9 Hole Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 29 Aug 17 1
Midweek Ladies 18 HOle Stableford Tue, 29 Aug 17 1
Chisholm Links Open 36 holes Sun, 27 Aug 17 1
Chisholm Links Open 36 holes Sun, 27 Aug 17 2
Chisholm Links Open Ladies 36 holes Sun, 27 Aug 17 1
Chisholm Links Open Ladies 36 holes Sun, 27 Aug 17 2
Chisholm Links Open (Masters) Sun, 27 Aug 17 1
Medal Round Sat, 26 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sat, 26 Aug 17 1
Stableford Sat, 26 Aug 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 23 Aug 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 23 Aug 17 1
Midweek Ladies Cha Cha Cha Tue, 22 Aug 17 1
Midweek 9 hole Stableford Cha cha cha Tue, 22 Aug 17 1
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 19 Aug 17 3
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 19 Aug 17 3
Stableford Sat, 19 Aug 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 16 Aug 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 16 Aug 17 1
Midweek Ladies Australian Stableford Tue, 15 Aug 17 1
9 Hole Midweek Ladies Stableford Tue, 15 Aug 17 1
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 12 Aug 17 2
Single Par Sat, 12 Aug 17 1
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 12 Aug 17 2
Golden Oldies Wed, 9 Aug 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 9 Aug 17 1
Midweek Ladies Matchplay Club champs Tue, 8 Aug 17 1
9 Hole Club champs Matchplay Tue, 8 Aug 17 1
Metro President's Pennant Sun, 6 Aug 17 1
Medal-Brash Cup Sat, 5 Aug 17 1
club champs qualifying WGA & putting Sat, 5 Aug 17 1
club Championships WGA &Putting Sat, 5 Aug 17 1
Stableford and Two's Thu, 3 Aug 17 1
Stableford and Two's Thu, 3 Aug 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 2 Aug 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 2 Aug 17 1
LGU & Putting Midweek 18 holes Tue, 1 Aug 17 1
9 Hole LGU & Putting Midweek Ladies Tue, 1 Aug 17 1
July
Weekend tournament Sun, 30 Jul 17 1
Weekend Tournament Sun, 30 Jul 17 1
Single Par Sat, 29 Jul 17 1
Golden Oldies Wed, 26 Jul 17 1
Pro's Comp Wed, 26 Jul 17 1
Australian Stableford 18 holes Tue, 25 Jul 17 1
9 Hole Stableford Tue, 25 Jul 17 1
Metro Womens Pennant Playoff Sun, 23 Jul 17 1